From Narendra Modi to Kiran Bedi, all Congratulate Arvind Kejriwal

New Delhi: By 10.30 am the Aam Aadmi Party has pulled way ahead of the BJP and seem to be headed for a massive win. There are celebrations at the party’s office.

Arvind Kejriwal

Arvind Kejriwal

AAP is leading on about 60 Seats, while BJP on 9 Seats. Congress on Zero seats, while INLD on 1 Seat.

This is a clear indicator that AAP has won the polls and Arvind Kejriwal would be the next Chief Minister of Delhi.

Congratulations started flocking from various quarters as soon as the verdict became clear. Prime Minister Narendra Modi called and Congratulated Arvind Kejriwal. The two agreed to meet over tea.

BJP’s CM Candidate Kiran Bedi also congratulated Arvind Kejriwal. Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee and former Bihar CM Lalu Yadav also congratulated the Aam Aadmi Party in a tweet.

Meanwhile, trying to beat Narendra Modi in his own game, Kumar Vishwas of AAP has said that since Modi himself has said that the nation thinks what Delhi thinks, so if Delhi takes a decision against him then he and his party should accept it.