Nitish Kumar wins vote of trust in Bihar Assembly

Patna (Bihar), July 28 (ANI): Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar won the trust vote in the Assembly by winning the vote of 131 of the 243 legislators. Ahead of the test, a group of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) workers protested outside the assembly by carrying placards. Earlier, Bihar was in a state of political crisis after Nitish Kumar-led Janata Dal United (JDU) had parted ways with Lalu Prasad Yadav headed Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and joined hands with the National Democratic Alliance (NDA).

Watch the Video below