Watch: Karnataka gears up for swearing-in of 23rd Chief Minister

Bengaluru, May 17 (ANI): After the midnight drama over the formation of government in Karnataka ended, though not entirely, the swearing-in of Bharatiya Janata Party’s B.S. Yeddyurappa is finally going to take place at Raj Bhavan on Thursday at 9.00 a.m. In Bengaluru, the preparations are in full swing. The Union Ministers JP Nadda, Dharmendra Pradhan and Prakash Javadekar also arrived at Raj Bhavan to attend the swearing-in ceremony. Born on February 27, 1943, Yeddyurappa will succeed Siddaramaiah.

Watch the Video below